Measurement of Light – Measurement with Light
  Measuring devices for optical radiation

Light measurement technology directly from the manufacturer

Gigahertz-Optik GmbH provides more than thirty years of experience in the development, production, calibration and distribution of optical radiation measurement equipment for use in the ultraviolet to near infrared spectral range.

As an independent company, Gigahertz-Optik GmbH offers the high flexibility of a medium-sized German manufacturer, able to react to the needs of our customers and markets. Due to the individual, intensive support of end users and OEM customers across many sectors of research and industry, Gigahertz-Optik GmbH has won the long-term recognition and respect of its customers worldwide.

The needs of our customers in North and South America are fully serviced by our subsidiary Gigahertz-Optik Inc., Massachusetts.

Technology-oriented

Since 1986, Gigahertz-Optik GmbH has been supplying contemporary and innovative measurement technology offering our customers both accuracy and ease of use. Close cooperation with our customers is a constant driver of innovation for our sales and development teams. Our main products include photodetector based light meters, spectroradiometers, spectrophotometers, integrating spheres and calibration standards.


Quality-oriented

In addition to our continual innovation, Gigahertz-Optik GmbH has always paid special attention to the quality of its products and services. In particular, we have always sought the best possible calibration for our products. This is notably reflected in the accreditation of our calibration laboratory for optical radiation measurements for the measurement of spectral sensitivity and spectral irradiance according to ISO / IEC 17025 (Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH, DAkkS D-K-15047-01-00).

 

D K 15047 01 00 DAkkS Symbol ILAC cmyk 2.1 Kopie

Measurement of Light – Measurement with Light
  Messgeräte für optische Strahlung

Lichtmesstechnik direkt vom Hersteller

Die Gigahertz-Optik GmbH überzeugt durch mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Produktion, Kalibrierung und Vertrieb von optischen Strahlungsmessgeräten für den Einsatz im ultravioletten bis nahen Infrarot Spektralbereich.

Als unabhängiges Unternehmen bieten wir die hohe Flexibilität eines mittelständischen, deutschen Herstellers, der auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden und Märkte reagieren kann. Durch die individuelle, intensive Betreuung von Endkunden und OEM-Kunden in vielen Bereichen der Forschung und Industrie hat unser Unternehmen die langfristige Anerkennung und den Respekt unserer Kunden weltweit gewonnen.

Die Betreuung von Kunden in Nord- und Südamerika wird durch unsere Tochtergesellschaft Gigahertz-Optik Inc., Massachusetts, auf gleich hohem Niveau geboten.

Technologieorientiert

Seit 1986 liefert die Gigahertz-Optik GmbH zeitgenössische und innovative Messtechnik. Wir bieten unseren Kunden hervorragende Präzision, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Rückführbarkeit der Messergebnisse. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist ein stetiger Innovationsmotor für unser Vertriebs- und Entwicklungsteam. Zu unseren Hauptprodukten zählen Fotodioden-basierte Lichtmessgeräte, Spektralradiometer, Spektralphotometer, Ulbrichtkugeln und Kalibrierstandards.

Forschung und Entwicklung 2018 print2

Qualitätsorientiert

Neben einer kontinuierlichen Weiter- und Neuentwicklung unserer Produkte haben wir, die Gigahertz-Optik GmbH, dem Qualitätsaspekt unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen stets besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Mit besonderem Stolz stellen wir an dieser Stelle unser Kalibrierlabor für optische Strahlungsmessgrößen vor. Dessen ISO / IEC 17025 Akkreditierung für Spektrale Empfindlichkeit und Spektrale Bestrahlungsstärke (Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH / DAkkS D-K-15047-01-00) bietet den höchsten Industriestandard der Rückführbarkeit unserer Kalibrierungen.

D K 15047 01 00 DAkkS Symbol ILAC cmyk 2.1 Kopie